Kontaktlista

  Hinton Cup 2017       
Match nr Nr Namn Telefon  Mailadress
1 1 Henrik Johansson 0734 343 586 hank.johansson@hotmail.com
2 Kjell Johannesson 0733 162 880 Kjelljn23@gmail.com
2 3 Kjell Fristedt 0705 593 828, 040 545202 kjellfristedt@me.com
4 Jonas Hansson 0705 475 754 Jonas.hansson@live.se
3 5 Henrik Sörensson 0733 828 028 henrik.sorensson@outlook.com 
6 Mark Nesling 0707 280 406 markleenes@gmail.com
4 7 Jan Hallstensson 0704 410 328 hallstenssonjan@gmail.com
8 Peter Guggenheim 0722 04 81 05 peter@guggenheim.se
5 9 Kurt Axelsson 0722 524 962 kurtaxelsson@sydmail.se,  
10 Sven Olsson 0734 334 722 sven.al.olsson@gmail.com
6 11 Per Nilsson 0702 665 827 pernilzon@hotmail.com
12 Benny Johansson 040 496 345 benny.gunilla@telia.com
7 13 Thomas Holmqvist 0708 806 450 thomas.holmqvist@glaslindberg.se
14 Rolf Ohlsson 0706 765 787 rolf1ohlson@gmail.com
8 15 Krister Mårtensson 0702 622 610 kristerm@comhem.se
16 Lars Sjögren 0733 507 362, 040 233 666 familjen.ps@gmail.com
9 17 Ingemar Voss 0722 394 949, 040 124206 voss@bredband2.com
18 Staffan Hagre 0739 578 085 s.hagre@sydnet.ne
10 19 Mats Wallentheim 0793 495 057 bocadillo53@icloud.com
20 Leif Lindman 0736 201 660 leiflindman@comhem.se
11 21 Rikard Lager 0703 055 724  rikardlager@gmail.com
22 Jesper Andersson 0730 370 900 jesper333@icloud.com
12 23 Mats Liljenberg 0707 922 495, 040 448 229 matsliljenberg@outlook.com
24 Jörgen Persson 0706 612 205 jorgen@simma.se
13 25 Ulf Larsson 0733 362 354 ulf.larsson@tetrapak.com
26 Mattias Andersson 0702 928 933 tourcup@outlook.com
14 27 Johan Heijl 0704 288 912 johan@heijl.org
28 Johan Carnemalm 0704 334 795 joh.carnemalm@gmail.com
15 29 Kjell-Åke Andersson 0704 922 789, 040 492234 gun.kjell@ownit.nu
30 Carlo Rhodin 0705 245 554 carlo.rhodin@gmail.com
16 31 Kim Knudsen 0709 787 363 kim.knudsen@alfalaval.com
32 Dan Sandberg 070 1475 257 dannemannen1968@hotmail.com
Reserv 1      
Reserv 2