Kontaktlista

    "Hinton Cup" 2018    
Match  Förnamn Efternamn Golf-ID Telefon  Mailadress
1 Henrik Johansson 861119-004 073434 35 86 Hank.johansson@hotmail.com
Lars Braedstrup-Holm 650319-050 0725872510 larsbraedstrupholm@gmail.com
2 Ulf Persson 640528-060 070611 54 10 ulf.persson@skanska.se
Lars Olsson 490601-026 040-150536 136olsson@gmail.com
3 Roger Wetterling 640612-052 0705780902 roger.wetterling@gmail.com
Martin Nilsson 870916-027 0739938383 martin.j.nilsson87@gmail.com
4 Robert Nilsson 621013-001 070-3310711 frizer9@hotmail.com
Bo  Hansson 500303–002 070510841 bosse.er.hansson@telia.com
5 Ingemar Voss 450902-006 0722394949 voss@bredband2.com
Kurt Axelsson 480731-016 0722524962 kurtaxelsson@sydmail.se
6 Bengt-Åke Nilsson 591019-019 0705244020 Bengt-ake.nilsson@eon.com
Kim Knudsen 620809-004 0709787363 kim.knudsen@alfalaval.com
7 Thomas Holmqvist 690414-014 0708806450  thomas.holmqvist@glaslindberg.se
Mats Liljenberg 481223-001  0707922495 matsliljenberg@outlook.com
8 Ulf Larsson 670713-009 0733362354 Ulf.Larsson@tetrapak.com
Rolf Ohlson 591227-019 070676 5787 rolf1ohlson@gmail.com
9 Kjell-Åke Andersson 410103-005 040492234 gun.kjell@ownit.nu
Stefan Olsson 651017-002 0735268202 stefansemail1@gmail.com
10 Lasse Armandt 501227-012 0706398677 pialasse.armandt@hotmail.se
Kristian Gerdtsson 710118-002 0706087023 kristian.gerdtsson@skanska.se
11 Krister Mårtensson 580417-002 0702622610 kristerm@telia.com
Kjell Johannesson 501204-036 0733162880 Kjelljn23@gmail.com
12 Sven Olsson 441208-007 0734334722 sven.al.olsson@gmail.com
Jesper Andersson 670203-062 0730370900 jesper333@icloud.com
13 Mats Nilsson 550331-012 0730-766486 Mats.b.nilsson@evry.com
Henrik Sörensson 820920-006 0733-828028 henrik.sorensson@outlook.com
14 Mats Wallentheim 531022-003 0739495057 bocadillo53@icloud.com
Leif Lindman 520112-014 0736201660 leiflindman@comhem.se
15 Benny Johansson 410317-010 040496 345 benny.gunilla@telia.com
Staffan Hagre 511019-009 0739578085 s.hagre@sydnet.net
16 Mats Hernsell 631123-042  0708787840 hernsell@ownit.nu
Jörgen Persson 700301-010 0706612205 jorgen@simma.se